Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show

2017 Show Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor: FCC Farm Credit Canada


Diamond Level

sponsorship available

Ruby Level

ru

del


Interested in being a show sponsor?

2017 Exhibitor List

Sort Alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W

Filter
Exhibitor
Booth
Website
A & I Products Canada Inc. E510 www.aiproducts.com
Abell Pest Control E502 www.abellpestcontrol.com
Ag Dealer M634  
Ag More Than Ever M645 www.agriculturemorethanever.ca
Agco Corp A111 www.agcocorp.com
Agricultural Alliance of N.B. M633 www.fermeNBfarm.ca
Agricultural Museum of N.B. I410  
Agriculture and Agri Food Canada E534  
Agri-Flex Inc. E514 www.agri-flex.com
Agri-Trac Inc. E505 www.agritraction.com
Agropur Cooperative M608 www.agropur.com
AM Machinery Inc. I412 www.ammachinery.com
Anderson Group Inc. C305 www.grpanderson.com
Antonio Carraro\Dist.Imp. Jean Gagnon I411 www.antoniocarraro.ca
ATL Dairy Automation Ltd. B206  
Atlantic 4-H Committee M605  
Atlantic Cow Comfort & MSD C304  
Atlantic Farm Services Inc. I416  
Atlantic Grains Council M637 www.atlanticgrainscouncil.ca
Atlantic Precision Agri Services A117 www.atlanticprecision.ca
Atlantic Puroxi Inc. M643  
Atlantic Roll Forming Inc. E525 www.atlanticrollforming.com
B -
Bacon Farms Ltd. E537  
BCS America B202 www.bcsamerica.com
Belisle Solution Nutrition Inc. M607 www.belisle.net
Blakeny Fuels\Park Fuels A127 wwww.blakeny.ca
Boumatic & Boumatic Robotics B205 www.boumatic.com
Brookville Lime M620 www.brookvillelime.com
C -
Canadian Farm Supply/Farm-Fleet B207 www.canadianfarmsupply.com
Canadian Foodgrains Bank M603 www.foodgrainsbank.ca/
Canadian Grain Commission M621 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Case IH B213 www.caseih.com
Cavendish Agri Services Limited M618 www.cavendish-agri.com
CCNB Grand Falls A128 Visit website
Central Tire Service Ltd. E521  
CIBC M606A www.cibc.com
Cub Cadet A112 www.cubcadet.ca
D -
DeLaval Canada B214 www.delaval.ca
De-On Supply Inc. E520 www.deonsupply.com
DFK Equipment Sales Inc. C313 www.dfkequipment.ca
Doug Bragg Enterprises A109 www.dbe.ca
DuPont Pioneer M612 www.pioneer.com/canada
E -
EastGen M623 www.eastgen.ca
Easy Kleen Pressure Systems Ltd. C308 www.easykleen.com
EasyFix Rubber Products N. America M613 www.easyfixrubberna.com
ECHO Power Equipment(Canada) A118 www.echo.ca
EMB Mfg. Inc. A110  
Envirem Organics Inc. E532 www.envirem.com
Eric Griffin Agri. Equip. Ltd. B203 www.ericgriffinagriequip.ca
F -
Farm Credit Canada A125 www.fcc-fac.ca
Farm Focus I405 www.fawcett.cc
Farm For Profit\Greencrop Agri C303 www.atlanticfarmfocus.ca
Fawcett Tractor Supply Ltd. E529 www.fawcett.cc
FBC-(Farm Business Consultants) M642  
Fellowship of Christian Farmers M606  
Fisher's Sugar Making\Dominion & Grimm M615  
Frontlink Inc. A113 www.frontlinkinc.com
G -
G.B. Equipements Inc. B201 www.gbequipment.ca
Gallagher North America E528  
GEA Farm Technologies Canada Inc. B217 www.gea.com
General Seed Company (2000) Ltd. E540 www.geseco.ca
Grandview Concrete Grooving Inc. C315 www.cowcomfort.com
Grant Thornton E517 www.grantthornton.ca
Green Diamond Equipment Ltd. B211 www.green-diamond.ca
Grote Industries I406 www.grote.com
Groupe RPS inc. E506 www.grouperps.com
Growing Green Earthworm Castings E538 www.wormcastings.ca
H -
Harco Ag Equipment I414 www.harcoag.ca
Harvestech (Recoltech) E524 www.recoltech.com
Haugholm Books M601  
Health Canada-Pesticide Compliance M614  
Helm Welding (1983) Luck//Now Products I401 www.lucknowproducts.com
HLA/TubeLine/MK Martin A120 www.horstwelding.com
Holstein Canada M625 www.holstein.ca
Huber Ag Equipment E531 www.huberequipment.com
Husky Farm Equipment Limited A121 www.huskyfarm.ca
Hustler Turf Equipment A106 www.hustlerturf.com
i -
Irving I408  
Island Farmer M611 www.peicanada.com
J -
J J M   Concrete Grooving E536  
Jamesway Farm Equipment Inc. A102 www.jameswayfarmeq.com
Jaylor Fabricating Inc. C306 www.jaylor.com
K -
Kane Veterinary Supplies Ltd. M627
Kennedy Metals Inc. M631 www.kennedymetals.ca
Kerry Woodworking M628 www.kerryallpouch.com
Kioti Tractor A115 www.kioti.com
Kubota Canada Ltd. A108 www.kubota.ca
Kuhn Farm Machinery I415 www.kuhn.com
L -
L B J Farm Equipment Inc. A107 www.lbjfarm.ca
L J  Patterson Sales C311 www.ljpattersonsales.com
L.S.Bilodeau Inc. E512 www.lsbilodeau.com
La Coop Federee (Dispro) C309 www.lacoop.coop
Lemken Canada Inc. B212 www.lemken.ca
Les Equipements Woody inc. A114 www.equipementswoody.com
LP Consulting Ltd. M622  
M -
M J L Steel M641 www.mjlsteel.com
Machinerie R. Gagnon\Deutz-Fahr C317 www.machineriergagnon.com
Machineries Pronovost Inc. C310 www.pronovost.qc.ca
Mahindra North America I409 www.mahindrausa.com
Maritime Farm Supply Ltd. I413 www.maritimefarmsupply.com
Maritime New Holland Dealers B209 www.kensingtonag.com
MarketBook M602 www.marketbook.ca
Maximum Equipment INC. C320 www.maximumequipment.ca
McCormick North America C312 www.metalpless.com
Metal Pless Inc. C302 www.metalpless.com
MIP Show & Livestock Supply C318 www.mipshowsupplies.com
Monosem Inc. B204 www.monosem-inc.com
Monsanto Canada M610 www.monsanto.ca
MS Gregson Inc. A105 www.msgregson.com
MTI Canada Inc C322 www.mticanada.ca
MTZ Equipment Ltd. E516 www.mtzequipment.com
Multi Radiator Services Ltd. B208 www.multiradiator.ca
Musquodoboit Valley Resource E507 mvrsns.ca
N -
N & N Trailers Inc. C321 www.nnremorques.ca
National Building Group Inc. E504  
National Farmers Union M632 www.nfunb.org
National rm M604 www.nationalleasing.com
NB Dept. Agriculture\Aquaculture M640  
NLS Products A123 www.nlsproducts.ca
Normand Company Ltd. A122 www.cienormand.com
Northumberland Silo Inc. A101  
Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture M638 nsfa-fane.ca
Nuhn Industries Ltd. A119 www.nuhn.ca
O -
Oxbo International C301 www.oxbocorp.com
P -
Parts For Trucks I407 www.partsfortrucks.com
PEI Department Agri & Forestry M639  
PEI Federation of Agriculture M616  
PEI Potato Quality Institute M617  
Penta TMR Inc. B210 www.pentaequipment.com
Phytocultures Ltd. E539 www.phytocultures.com
Pickseed Canada Inc. M619 www.pickseed.com
Poettinger Canada Inc. B215 www.poettinger.at
Pro-Power Canada Inc. A103 www.propowercanada.ca
Progressive Dairyman A126 www.progressivedairycanada.com
Q -
Quality Seeds Ltd. M626 www.qualityseeds.ca
R -
RBC Royal Bank of Canada M635  
RJB Sales & Marketing Agency Inc. E519 www.rjbsales.ca
Robert H. Laning & Sons Ltd. A104 www.laning.ca
Runaway Lane Farms E509 www.runawaylanefarms.com
Rural Delivery\DVL Publishing A124 www.rurallife.ca
Rural Roots Engineering & Design E508 www.rural-roots.ca
S -
Salford Group Inc. C307 www.salfordgroup.com
Select Sires Genervations Inc. M629 www.selectsires.com
Semican Inc. E523 www.semican.ca
Soleno Inc. E515 www.soleno.com
Solutions Penergetic Inc. M609 www.penergetic.ca
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. E530 www.sommersgen.com
Soucy International C319 www.soucy-group.com
Speare Seeds M636 www.speareseeds.ca
STIHL Limited I402 www.stihl.ca
Supreme International E501 www.supremeinternational.com
T -
TCI Manufacturing Inc. E509A www.tcimanufacturing.com
Teamco C314 www.teamco.ca
T.G. Mac Sales Ltd\Britespan Buildings A116 www.tgmacsales.ca
Tarp-Rite Inc. E513 www.tarprite.com
ThermoEnergy Sructures Inc. E533 www.thermoenergystructures.ca
Tirecraft E527 www.tirecraft.com
Twincrest Farm E526  
U -
UKAL Canada E518 www.ukalcanada.com
Unplugged Power Systems M631  
Unverferth Mfg. Co.,Inc. C316 www.unverferth.com
V -
Valacta M624 www.valacta.com
Van Go Enterprise M644  
Vanden Bussche Irrigation & Equip. I403 www.vandenbussche.com
Vicwest E535 www.vicwest.com
W -
Walco Equipment Ltd. E522 www.walcoequipment.com
Weberlane MFG (1990 Co.) B216 www.weberlane.com
Weeks Quality Farm Supplies Inc. E503  
Willsie Equipment Sales Inc. I404 www.willsie.com
Wood-Mizer Canada East E511 www.woodmizer.com


Admission Price

Adults:

$12.00

Students & Seniors:

$10.00

12 & Under:

 Free when accompanied by an adult.

 Save  $5.00 off admission with our discount coupon.  
(Available at Provincial Dept. of Ag or your local Farm Equipment Dealers.
)
Enter Discount Coupon at the Show to win 1 of 2 $500.00 Gift Certificates from an Atlantic Farm Equipment Dealer of your choice.

Location and Directions

Moncton Coliseum

377 Killam Dr.
Moncton, NB
E1C 3T1
1-888-720-5600

Contact Us

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show Inc.

P.O. Box 686
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada.
E1C 8M7
(506) 856-9898
(506) 852-4826
info@farmmechshow.com